A Good Girl's Guide to Murder - The Bookhouse Monifieth

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: THE NEW YORK TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLING YA CRIME THRILLER THAT EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT!'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent CompanionsA debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is LyingThe case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and RiverdaleHolly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Author: Jackson, Holly

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd

Publication Date: 02.05.2019

BIC: Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

Weight(g): 316

Dimensions: 183 x 198 x 32

Pagination: 448 pages

x
x