Fragments of the Lost - The Bookhouse Monifieth

Fragments of the Lost

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: A suspenseful psychological YA mystery; perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. ---------------Jessa Whitworth needs to uncover the truth about her ex-boyfriend's death. She didn't belong in Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny she was everywhere. Even in the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket... the one she gave him to look after on that day. His family blame her for his death, but still make her box up his room. As she packs up his life, piece by piece, memories are triggered that make Jessa realise Caleb may not have been how she remembers. Did she ever really know him at all? And what really happened the night he died?

Author: Miranda, Megan

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

Publication Date: 02.04.2018

BIC: Interest age: from c 12 years

Weight(g): 280

Dimensions: 132 x 197 x 28

Pagination: 400 pages

x
x