Truth or Die - The Bookhouse Monifieth

Truth or Die

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description: The #1 bestseller will keep you on the edge of your seat with a twisty, gripping crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons. 'All hail the new Queen of Crime' Heat Their darkest secrets won't stay buried forever... The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core. Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they're letting on... As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it's too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth? IF YOU LOVED TRUTH OR DIE, DON'T MISS KATERINA'S NEXT BOOK, WOMAN IN THE WATER - OUT NOW 'Had me hooked from the first page' Goodreads Reviewer 'The DS Imogen Grey series is one of my all time favourites' Goodreads Reviewer 'A perfect read for psychological thriller fans who like things a little on the darker side' Goodreads Reviewer

Author: Diamond, Katerina

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Publication Date: 11.07.2019

BIC: Crime & mystery

Weight(g): 268

Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25

Pagination: 368 pages

x
x